Return to Passenger Backrest V3
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 1, 2021
Reviewer: Tom from Oklahoma  
Great service. PayPal glitch at first,  but when I called they sent everything that day. Great fit and easy install.  Highly recommend. Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kawasaki Concourse passenger back rest March 20, 2021
Reviewer: James Walker from Sacramento, CA United States  
Perfect fit, size, quality and value for a backrest for a passenger on my Kawasaki Concourse! Highly recommend this as it especially gives confidence and relaxation to a passenger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wife loves it! March 17, 2021
Reviewer: LM from Miami, FL United States  
Easy to install, great quality, wife loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concours back rest March 11, 2021
Reviewer: Dave Alexander from Glendale, AZ United States  
Fit great, looks clean, and my wife is comfortable. Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what the little woman needed! February 6, 2021
Reviewer: Imacucumbernotapickle from Burleson , TX United States  
Perfect fit. Easy to install. Now my girlfriend will ride with me!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concours 14 back rest November 29, 2020
Reviewer: Gene from Queen Creek, AZ United States  
Ordered the back rest for my Concours 14 and couldn’t be happier. The parts are clearly well made and fit perfectly, also arriving quicker than I expected. Between the provided instructions and the YouTube video on the site, installation was a breeze. I was a little concerned as my bike has an aftermarket Givi brand luggage rack, but this seat fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Back rest September 18, 2020
Reviewer: Jason Gray from Burgettstown, PA United States  
Good quality, sturdy and easy to install. Would recommend to anyone looking to regularly ride a passenger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Backrest. Concours 14 -2008 September 13, 2020
Reviewer: Rich from Watertown, SD United States  
The backrest arrived quickly, was well built and simple to install.  I think it took About 5 minutes.  We have ridden with it a couple hundred miles and my wife reports it is very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks good, feels good September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Didier Bedel from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Watch the video, follow it step by step, and it is done. Good quality product, sturdy. You maywonder whether you are right to pay the extra buck. Don't. You are.
Same review for the 3 items I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Clyde Wetherill from North Royalton, OH United States  
Excellent quality and simple to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items