Return to Passenger Mini Floorboards
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mini Passenger Floor Boards August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Thorley from Lions Bay, BC Canada  
Easy installation. Yet to be used on a ride but I sat on the back while parked just to get a sense. Very nice platform for more comfort and do still fold back out of the way if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 7, 2021
Reviewer: Steven Anthony from Taftville, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Floorboards April 12, 2021
Reviewer: Jon  
Worked as advertised. The little lady loves them. I definitely hear less noise from the rear of the bike :) .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Passenger floorboard February 8, 2021
Reviewer: Andre Kaltenrieder from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Great product, great customer service and the item was delivered quickly. Good instruction and easy install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Comfort September 8, 2020
Reviewer: Didier Bedel from HOUSTON, TX United States  
Watch the video, follow it step by step, and it is done. Good quality product, sturdy. You maywonder whether you are right to pay the extra buck. Don't. You are.
Same review for the 3 items I bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid floorboards August 25, 2020
Reviewer: Rory  
These are rock solid and come with everything I needed for install. Happy wife...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Passenger floor boards May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Daniel Blackham from Ellwood city , PA United States  
Definitely an improvement for the backseat passenger and very adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Happy Wife November 10, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Easterbrook from Elton , PA United States  
My wife loves them only drawback is they will not fold up completely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2014 Concours 14 passenger floorboards July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Scott Niles from Middleton, WI United States  
Excellent quality and delivered in 2 days!  Couldn't be happier with this purchase.  The instructional videos are first rate and very helpful. This is my 3rd purchase from AST...I have been very satisfied each time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 LOVE THEM September 13, 2014
Reviewer: Richard Neff from Poynette, WI United States  
my wife love the mini boards

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items