Return to Luggage Rack & Passenger Backrest V3
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Better than expected May 10, 2021
Reviewer: Raeburn Paulson from Fairplay, MD United States  
The rack, bracket, and backrest were all very well constructed out of quality materials. I can't yet speak to durability, but there's nothing flimsy about the set up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome product. August 26, 2020
Reviewer: Jim Heaton from Independence, MO United States  
Exactly what I wanted. Fast shipping. Great job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Multiple product purchased June 20, 2020
Reviewer: Brian from Mission Viejo, CA United States  
Searched the internet for things to make mine and my wife’s riding experience more enjoyable. I ordered the C-14 passenger backrest/luggage rack with givi kit installed. The AST rack is much stronger and great looking.  In addition to the amazing speed of delivery, the fit and finish of the rack and backrest is great. Installation is literally 5-10 minutes (subjective positioning of passenger’s backrest may take longer).  I also ordered the passenger peg lowering brackets. Once again, simple and easy installation makes these a no-brainer for additional comfort. Lastly, adding the RAM mount, arm and phone mount really makes map/music/calls so easy. Thanks for your excellent products and expedient shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 passenger back rest w/ luggage rack February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Dan from Illinois  
I'm definitely impressed with the quality of this luggage rack and back rest! good quality through out. super easy to install (5 minutes!) delivery was fast! within 4 days! price is right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luggage rack and passenger backrest June 14, 2017
Reviewer: Gary Hodge from Fabius, NY United States  
Always quick shipping and quality products, fits very securely and provides my passenger with a comfortable ride.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luggage Rack May 22, 2017
Reviewer: Tim Rice from Merced, CA United States  
Very nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luggage Rack & Passenger Backrest March 30, 2017
Reviewer: Phil Greenall from Ipswich, Queensland Australia  
Quality piece of gear, very easy to fit. My wife was having trouble sitting on the back with the top box and backrest, this has made things much more comfortable for her.
I have purchased 3 times now from advanced sports touring and each time the service has been great, with the orders arriving at my adress in Australia in just over a week. I'm impressed, keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great fit! September 18, 2016
Reviewer: Nottacop from Fort worth, TX United States  
Although our motorcycles aren't really meant for two up touring this back rest/luggage rack combo really works out well.  It lined up perfectly to wear all I needed was an Allen wrench. Very simple installation.  The previous owner had an LED strip along the old luggage rack. The new luggage rack extends out much further so additional wiring was needed and I have a half inch on either side of the LED strip that does not quite fit correctly.
I highly recommend this combo kit for date night or long-distance touring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Luggage Rack & Passenger Backrest August 30, 2016
Reviewer: Gordon Chapman from Harrisburg, PA United States  
Great product! I purchased the luggage rack and backrest with the Givi monokey mounting option. Having the option to remove the backrest when not in use and also remove the saddle bags from my Kawasaki Concours 14, makes the motorcycle one of the most versatile sport touring motorcycles on the today's market. In addition, I have future plans  on purchasing the Givi E55 top case for additional storage on longer trips. So this specific product design just works well for my personal needs when paired with the 2015 Kawasaki Concours 14. Good deal!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good product, poor delivery June 28, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Irwin from SHAKOPEE, MN United States  
The product I received is of excellent quality and design. Very pleased with it. However, delivery was slow. took 13 days to ship and then another 4 days to receive. The website states that all orders received by 3 pm EST would ship same day. NOT!. I placed another order 10 days ago and have not seen a shipping confirmation yet. Products are good. On Time Delivery poor. If there is a lead time that's ok, but tell me that in advance. Jus' Sayin'

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items