Return to 2 inch Pullback Risers
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Just what I needed January 7, 2022
Reviewer: Frank Foley from Whiting, NJ United States  
I ordered the 2-in pullback risers for my 2016 Kawasaki concours 14. They are just what the doctor ordered. What a difference it makes in seating position. I ordered them on a Saturday. I believe They were at my house by Wednesday! Can't ask for anything better than that! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Really great! December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Fran├žois Audet from Labelle, QC Canada  
Excellent product, fit very well and give a very better position to drive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product December 1, 2021
Reviewer: Dr. Joe from Daytona Beach, FL  
I am 6'6" and bought a 2021 Kawi Concours ABS without a test ride (most dealers don't allow that these days). After getting the bike, I bought AST risers. The item was shipped the same day I ordered them and just 2 days later they were in my hand.  Heavy, beautifully machined and an exact match to my black bike.  The installation video was priceless, and full color printed instructions came as well. I could not be more impressed with all aspects of this company and products. Thanks. I plan to get a few more items!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2” Pullback Risers November 25, 2021
Reviewer: Andre' Parker from Haven, KS United States  
I ordered these before I took possession of my 2020 Concours. Am I ever glad I did!!! They fit perfect. Took all of 15-20 min to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Chris from FL United States  
Great product!! Top quality!! Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How the bike should have come from the factory September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Manavi from fort belvoir, VA United States  
I have a 2021 C-14. The 2" up and back risers are truly how the bike should have come from the factory. I tried 2" Helibar risers which caused issues like hitting the windshield and putting your hands above the mirror in the wind. The AST 2” up and back risers are superior quality with a better seating position. It’s still a slight lean forward but mostly upright and sporty. With the raised bars, I handle and steer the bike better at low speeds. I got a Corbin seat which lowers the seating position and makes the 2” back risers a necessity. I am 5’7” and without risers I have to lay across the gas tank with a Corbin seat. The bolt plugs are $3.99 each from the factory so don’t damage the old ones like I did. Also, compared to Helibars, ATS risers are a superior product in finish and design. The Helibars brackets looked awful. AST uses the factory brackets which looks so much better and gives ample room for wires and cables. I would definitely buy AST risers again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 inch Pullback Risers July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Deanna Eryynn Mahanay from Everett, WA United States  
these are Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2" up and 2" back Risers July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Hopkins from Cheney, WA United States  
Just recently ordered a set of the 2" up and 2" back risers for my Concours 1400. They arrived in 2 days all the way from Florida to the PNW aka Eastern Washington State ! They came well protected with bubble wrap and fitted tightly in a box. I was very impressed with the care given on packaging alone.
Fit and finish is excellent and installation was easy.
They have greatly improved my riding position which translates into greatly improved comfort at the end of a long day.
Highly recommend for anyone looking for this type of riser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Landis Espaillat from Katy, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Shad Smith from Greenfield, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items