Return to 2 inch Pullback Risers
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 How the bike should have come from the factory September 23, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Manavi from fort belvoir, VA United States  
I have a 2021 C-14. The 2" up and back risers are truly how the bike should have come from the factory. I tried 2" Helibar risers which caused issues like hitting the windshield and putting your hands above the mirror in the wind. The AST 2” up and back risers are superior quality with a better seating position. It’s still a slight lean forward but mostly upright and sporty. With the raised bars, I handle and steer the bike better at low speeds. I got a Corbin seat which lowers the seating position and makes the 2” back risers a necessity. I am 5’7” and without risers I have to lay across the gas tank with a Corbin seat. The bolt plugs are $3.99 each from the factory so don’t damage the old ones like I did. Also, compared to Helibars, ATS risers are a superior product in finish and design. The Helibars brackets looked awful. AST uses the factory brackets which looks so much better and gives ample room for wires and cables. I would definitely buy AST risers again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2 inch Pullback Risers July 18, 2021
Reviewer: Deanna Eryynn Mahanay from Everett, WA United States  
these are Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 2" up and 2" back Risers July 2, 2021
Reviewer: Steve Hopkins from Cheney, WA United States  
Just recently ordered a set of the 2" up and 2" back risers for my Concours 1400. They arrived in 2 days all the way from Florida to the PNW aka Eastern Washington State ! They came well protected with bubble wrap and fitted tightly in a box. I was very impressed with the care given on packaging alone.
Fit and finish is excellent and installation was easy.
They have greatly improved my riding position which translates into greatly improved comfort at the end of a long day.
Highly recommend for anyone looking for this type of riser.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 6, 2021
Reviewer: Landis Espaillat from Katy, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Shad Smith from Greenfield, NH United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Farkle December 15, 2020
Reviewer: 6uper8ee from Austin, TX United States  
Very nice quality of workmanship. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product, Quick delivery November 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ivan Milne from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
These pull back risers are perfect for the shorter rider who wishes to sit up straighter. The QUALITY is good and comes with everything required including easily understandable installation directions. I recommend this company.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Definitely Makes a Difference October 19, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew S. from Mount Airy, MD United States  
Trying to make my 2011 Concours as comfortable as possible, I decided to get these risers.  They were very easy to install.  There's easily enough slack in the existing wires so no tricky modifications are necessary.  They really help with the seating position.  I would definitely recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Recommended Accessories for GTR 1400 October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Miguel Angel LOPEZ PAREDES(CDE34726) from Miami, FL United States  
This weekend I drove 700 km on the gtr 1400 with the handlebar riser, with excellent comfort, without fatigue in the arms.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Straight up good. October 11, 2020
Reviewer: Mark from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
These pullback risers were way to install and work well on my 2016 Kawasaki Concours. On the downside the bike lacks a little of the sport fell it had in the twisties. However, I just did a two day, 1200 km (720 Mile) ride and it was MUCH more comfortable. Always a trade off but quite frankly do spend much more time on the road than on the track!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items