Return to Ram Ball Accessory Mount
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic Product August 28, 2021
Reviewer: Alex Manavi from Fort Belvoir, VA United States  
Fantastic product and does exactly what I need it for. I run five RAM mount balls for Quadlock cell phone charger, dual RAM cup holders, and a GoPro. The AST balls are well made specifically for the C-14, and the RAM arms have plenty of room for adjustment so nothing hits.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ram ball mount May 8, 2021
Reviewer: Edward Maak from Livermore , CA United States  
Very simple to install, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 7, 2021
Reviewer: Daniel Gamble from Wallacetown, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works Perfect! March 18, 2021
Reviewer: DB from Tucson, AZ United States  
This is a nice solution for my C14 and mounting my phone away from the handlebars. easy install and works great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accessory Mount January 23, 2021
Reviewer: Derek Priester from Louisville, KY United States  
I already had an X-Grip setup for my iPhone but required a mount for my Concours 14.  This little package was easy to install - with several options for positioning.  I went with the upper mounting bolt for the throttle-side controls.  Perfect spot and doesn't interfere with throttle or front brake actuation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid fit August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Chester Holyfield from Hazel Green, AL United States  
Had a ram mount on stem off 2008 C14.  Didn't like it.  It was in the way of key.  Put this Ram ball mount on switch housing and now perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for my phone and GPS August 24, 2020
Reviewer: Keith Higgins from Chaska, MN United States  
This simple product works perfectly to hold my phone or GPS. Well constructed, clear directions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing August 23, 2020
Reviewer: Andrew Puentes from Lancaster, CA United States  
Got everything I needed!! It was great!! One part I ordered had a slight problem. But I sent them an email with picture and they had A replacement sent out to the the same day!! These guys are awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puts it where it ought to be! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: William Doyle from Sacramento, CA United States  
My Concours 14 came with a GPS mounted at the base of the handlebars which meant having to take my eyes off the road for too long to read it. With this mount I now have the GPS near my right grip which puts it in my peripheral vision and easily read while still watching the road ahead.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ram ball for concours14 works great May 5, 2020
Reviewer: cstrom from Hahira, GA United States  
it puts my phone right where i wanted  it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items