Return to Ram Ball Accessory Mount
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Puts it where it ought to be! June 15, 2020
Reviewer: William Doyle from Sacramento, CA United States  
My Concours 14 came with a GPS mounted at the base of the handlebars which meant having to take my eyes off the road for too long to read it. With this mount I now have the GPS near my right grip which puts it in my peripheral vision and easily read while still watching the road ahead.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ram ball for concours14 works great May 5, 2020
Reviewer: cstrom from Hahira, GA United States  
it puts my phone right where i wanted  it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality March 12, 2020
Reviewer: Anuar Solis from Houston, TX United States  
Excellent Quality  / Service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient! February 26, 2020
Reviewer: Matt G from Virginia  
I am glad these were available.  This easily gave me 2 more places to mount electronics on my Concours.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ram mount Ball February 3, 2020
Reviewer: Ted Foster from Lockhart, TX United States  
Excellent communication and quick delivery of my ram mount accessory. I even inquired and asked for pictures of the clearance back rests in which was done that day showing the blemishes and the price. There may have some bad situations in the past but I always give a business a fair shot and Advanced hit the bullseye with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ram ball mounts are very handy! January 23, 2020
Reviewer: Travis Harper from Mulvane, KS United States  
These ram ball mounts are great for my Concours 14!  They make mounting a phone/gps mount or cup holder so much easier and effective.  Since they mount to the handlebars they are higher and more user friendly for the rider to use.  Very nice product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accessory Mount January 6, 2020
Reviewer: Victor Marshall Sr from San Diego, CA United States  
Loved the simplicity of the product. Comes complete with very easy instructions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised November 12, 2019
Reviewer: Tommy Reynolds from Gainesville, Florida  
I have a 2012 C14, and I installed this on the front brake mount as shown in the picture. Installation was straightforward. I mounted my socket arm to it and my phone mount and rode for 5 hours. It did not loosen a bit. Thanks AST for a quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product September 20, 2019
Reviewer: Steve Adamson from Tulsa, OK United States  
Works great on my 2013 concours

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 28, 2019
Reviewer: Daniel D from Central NY United States  
Item exactly as described. Pricing was more than fair. Shipping was quick.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items