Return to Helmet Locks "Version 2"
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet locks May 14, 2022
Reviewer: David Meadows from North Olmsted, OH United States  
fit perfect no problems.I know you can't control it but both locks keyed to same lock would be beautiful, I would pay $5 more if that could happen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 8, 2022
Reviewer: Richard Long from De Leon Springs, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Helmet Locks Version 2 April 26, 2022
Reviewer: mrguentner from Webster, NY United States  
Helmet Locks work great. It would have been nice if both locks were keyed alike.  Forces you to carry two keys.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Kawasaki Concours 14 Helmet Locks April 21, 2022
Reviewer: Michael Surgeon from Kettering, OH United States  
The helmet locks attach easily and look great mounted under the luggage carrier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 24, 2021
Reviewer: Frederick mazzoccoli from newington, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Helmet lock(s) August 19, 2021
Reviewer: Lee Thorley from Lions Bay, BC Canada  
- Used one for the first time today. It worked as expected and allowed me to walk around without the helmet in hand.
Simple install and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Concours farkles June 29, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Connolly from Vallejo , CA United States  
Lots of internet reviews - mostly good but as usual, some bad. My parts were easy to order, well priced and arrived in a timely manner. Most importantly though the parts are quality and I'm very happy with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Helmet locks May 25, 2021
Reviewer: Bethany from WI United States  
As described. A bit fidley to put on, but that’s the fault of the reflector that has to remain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 HELMET LOCKS May 11, 2021
Reviewer: PETER SPOCK from BAYVILLE, NJ United States  
LOCKS WORK AND MADE WELL. SECOND SET I  OWN .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 good bolt-on solution May 7, 2021
Reviewer: Robert Gobetz from Indianapolis, IN United States  
helmet locks installed without a hitch on my 2019 concours 14. they'll keep an honest person from walking away with my helmet. but it's a bolt-on device, so that means it's also a bolt-off device, and a determined crook could easily defeat it. but most people are honest, right? i'm completely satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items