Original text


Return to LED Brake/Blinkers/Running Lights "Version 2"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty product February 14, 2018
Reviewer: Alex O from Cary, NC United States  
I had some initial confusion about the wiring, as it varies from the video. However, Ryan sent me instructions and all is well. The product is a super match for the 'bike, especially with the AST rack (which is WAY better than the OEM rack).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Brake/Blinkers/Running Lights "Version 2" May 25, 2017
Reviewer: Very Happy from Europe, Belgium  
Exclusively, and very beautiful, and I'm of course... very...very...very...HAPPY.
Delivery also correct and very good.
I put the order on the 5 may 2017 and I received on  23 may 2017.

Advanced Sport Touring,

Thank you , Dank U, Gracias, Merci, Obrigado.

From Europe, Belgium .
.




Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Brake/Blinkers/Running Lights "Version 2" December 24, 2016
Reviewer: Harvey Too from Montreal, QC Canada  
I've ordered from AST numerous times over the past 2 years with my most recent purchase being LED brake/blinkers and Side Bag LED lights.

Ryan's products are all of the highest standard, quality, are all extremely reliable, unique and they all look great.

Most importantly though, on each purchase, Ryan was prompt, courteous, professional, forthcoming and was more concerned about MY needs rather than simply making a sale.

Any time a purchase is made over the internet, the consumer is always at risk. However, when the consumer does not reside in the U.S., the risk is exponential.

Over the years, Ryan has proven to me that as an individual / business entrepreneur, he is credible, reliable and accountable.

Is he perfect? No, but then no one is. However, if you give him a chance, he will prove to you why he stands by his products, why his products stand by him and why he also has many loyal repeat customers both foreign and domestic.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order and shipment November 23, 2016
Reviewer: Milton Evans from Victorville, CA United States  
This was one of the best online experience I have had. However the email I sent on the parts shipped I never received a response on. But things are fine so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Brake, Blinkers, & Running Lights July 18, 2016
Reviewer: John Armstrong from Ottawa, ON Canada  
AST was responsive to my questions by email and phone.

Jill shipped the part the day I placed my order and I was able to track the part from Florida to Ottawa. (received the package in 6 days)

Installed the the light bar in about an hour or so, as the installation was very easy with the wiring harness complete with factory connectors.

Very pleased with the overall look and operation of the LED light bar. It looks like a Kawasaki factory option, and I've had a lot of complements from other riders wishing there was a kit for their bikes.

Over all a very positive purchase.

Thank You Ryan & Jill

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED lights April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Milton Jack from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
made special mount plug and play connectors worked as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LED Brake/Blinkers/Running Lights "Version 2" January 10, 2015
Reviewer: HM from California, United States.  
The first 8 inches or so of the wires coming out of the light really need some shrink wrap or something on them to clean up the installation look.  Also my 2014 model had different stuff under the seat than was shown in the video.  Removal of a different piece of the bike allowed almost unrestricted access to the plugs required for the installation of the pig-tails.  Other than that the function is as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still awaiting arrival of product..... June 27, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Adams from N. Richland Hills, TX United States  
Still awaiting arrival of product.....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delivery & Product March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Balis from Vermont South, Victoria Australia  
Arrived very quickly even for an international delivery. Product as described. Tracking information for delivery was exceptional. The lights are FANTASTIC. Great product. Installation documentation was superb with install video from website

Was this review helpful to you?