Original text


Return to Passenger Backrest V3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passenger backrest June 10, 2018
Reviewer: William White from Tacoma, WA United States  
I have read the complaints about this company. I didn't experience the negatives most people are talking about. I put in my order. After a few days, I inquired via email about my order. Ryan replied promptly. Told me about the company moving to a new location. As soon as they were settled, they'd process my order. After about a week, I inquired gain about my order. Ryan again replied promptly, apologizing and stating that a pallet with the brackets was misplaced. Another order of brackets was ordered..Ryan comtacted me to say the brackets arrived, 2 days later I received my backrest. I did not experience the negatives that I read about. Ryan was very professional and I will continue to use Advanced Sports Touring for future purchases. Thank you Ryan.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy July 6, 2017
Reviewer: frank bezine from Oceanside, CA United States  
As good if not better than my buddys $379 backrest. Plenty of adjustment, large pad with great support.  My girl loves it! Gives her the security she needed to really enjoy road trips. Wish I would have bought luggage rack at same time. Would have saved me some money in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BACK REST FOR 2016 CONCOURS 14 July 3, 2017
Reviewer: DAVID ALLEN from DAWSONVILLE, GA United States  
I found the back rest for my 2016 Concours  on line. Looked at the video on you tube. Ordered the back rest. It was delivered in about 5 days. Took me 5 minutes to install on the bike. It looks great on the bike and my wife loves the added comfort and the secure feeling of knowing something is behind her it she wants to lean back and relax on our rides.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Backrest for the Money May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Robert C from Broomfield, CO United States  
Ordered the passenger backrest for my '11 Kawasaki Concours 14 and it fit perfectly.  Very easy to install with a couple of allen wrenches and the adjustability of the backrest is great.  Item arrived right on time and I couldn't be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Rest V2 May 3, 2017
Reviewer: B W Bauer from Gifford, WA United States  
Pad arrived unstitch at bottom, contacted seller, they said they had some new ones coming and they would replace it as soon as they arrived, waiting for new one

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Passenger Backrest V2 October 12, 2016
Reviewer: Michael Riordan from Stoughton , MA United States  
It is a nice product my wife loves it,so do I. It is a pretty easy install but more than 5 minutes. Quite pleased overall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits the 2010 Concours September 22, 2016
Reviewer: Kevin K. from Tipp City, OH United States  
I'll be honest, I purchased the backrest because of the price.  I was a little skeptical, but after I received it I was pleasantly surprised.  I installed it without any modification to the bike.  Everything is included.  It looks nice and hopefully, it will keep my wife on the bike.  Kidding, it will.  It's solid so no worries there... unless you want to lose your wife, you should get the backrest.  I hope this review helps..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concous 14 Passenger BAckrest August 9, 2016
Reviewer: Fred Facchini from Napa, CA United States  
Placed my order through Customer Service and they were very helpful.  The item pictured on their website was different from what I received however it must have been a new style which was much better looking!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kawasakie Concourse 14 Backrest July 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bob from MA from ,  
Wow, free shipping and it came in 2 days. Very good product, easy assembly and can't beat the price. Only thing I don't like is the back mount area isn't padded where the bracket mounts and you can see the mounting bracket area as it isn't flush to the rest of the back it is concave. Haven't had a passenger yet so I can't tell the comfort but since its adjustable should work out well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality Product! July 15, 2014
Reviewer: Robert H from Redmond, WA United States  
Very good product with heavy gauge steel bracket and mounting plate fits well and feels secure. And of course the Mustang quality padded backrest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items