Original text


Return to Riser Adapters
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pullback adapters December 29, 2016
Reviewer: Gary Karam from Bowmanville, ON Canada  
Send Ryan an email asking if I ordered them when would they ship he told me it would ship that day or the following day product shipped the same day received it I'm very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent December 14, 2016
Reviewer: Andre Pegas de Oliveira from Cascavel, PR Brazil  
always on time to Brazil

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied October 3, 2016
Reviewer: ROGÉRIO MORAES from PORTO ALEGRE, RS Brazil  
I was pleased with the product. Already installed, and was very good. Just I thought very expensive shipping freight. Unfortunately for us, Brazilians, still pay high rates for products purchased online. I suggest you find a way to send lower cost. Thank you for attention. Probably back to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Highly recommended September 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Thompson from Kennesaw, GA United States  
These made my C14 a much more pleasant bike to ride on long trips. My hands are no numb after long rides.
I ordered them on a Monday and received them on Thursday.
Excellent service, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Riser Adapters September 12, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Riser Adapters.  Gives me an extra huge of fullback on my concourse 14  with my existing 2 inch bar risers .   Installation is a little tight as there is tension placed on the existing  upper front brake line.   I will soon be getting an extended brake line for a peace of mind.  Product works well  and helps reduce/eliminate any tension or numb feeling in my hands while riding.   A much cheaper remedy then spending anywhere from $700-$1000 on new handlebars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Riser Adapters September 11, 2016
Reviewer: eric watkins from liberty , NC United States  
good deal god product well made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just the right reach July 25, 2016
Reviewer: patrick konior from bolingbrook, IL United States  
At 56 yoa the reach to the stock position was literally a pain in the neck.  Adding the 1 1/2 blocka was a good start, but after riding a friends 2015 with the same blocks and your riser adapters, this is how it should have come from the factory.....perfect

Add in some simple easy to follow instructions and this is a no brainer easy to do modification that will transform the quality of the next ride....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
riser adapters February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Russell from Thomasville, GA United States  
worked fine, no problem with mounting or fit, more bend for arms a plus on long trips

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product January 25, 2015
Reviewer: Erik Schorken from San Leandro, CA United States  
Good communication

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good but Expensive May 18, 2014
Reviewer: Stephen Stallebrass from Peterborough, United Kingdom  
These are great adaptors to get a little bit more height and pull back on the bars. They're very easy to install and includes some loctite and all the bolt head caps. The hole for the brake and clutch lines are tight so be very careful you don't cross thread it and be careful not to over tighten it or you'll split the threads. They're expensive for for they are, especially if you're ordering from overseas, they cost me an extra £25... be nice if AST could help a fellow rider out with the packaging mark-up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items