Original text


Return to Luggage Rack V3
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost perfect! March 6, 2017
Reviewer: Raymond Matteis from Aptos, CA United States  
The rack fits great, and will work for the trunk I'm going to purchase soon. I did one mod to it that SHOULD be done as an automatic, though. I measured and drilled two mount holes to move the stock location of the tail light so it is now below, but VERY visible on the rear of the rack. Two countersunk 6mm holes on the last bar and the tail light now is about 20mm BEHIND the rear of the rack. Makes the bike MUCH easier to see, and the stock wires reach this with almost no work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luggage Rack V2 February 28, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Hrycyk from Silver Spring, MD United States  
This is my second purchase from Advanced Sport Touring and once again, they have managed to put a smile on my face. Questions concerning the revised rack design were answered in hours after being sent.

The rack is well made and sturdy. The product took less than 15 minutes to assemble, instructions were easy to follow and the kit was complete; right down to the Alcohol pad and Velcro to mitigate scratches to the rack from the newly purchased top case.

Couldn't be happier....

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luggage rack November 25, 2016
Reviewer: Ralph norman Erickson from thunder bay , ON Canada  
looked good, easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Luggage Rack October 3, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Thompson from Kennesaw, GA United States  
Excellent product, the thickness of the rack is more than strong enough to securely hold my top case.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service and Quality July 29, 2016
Reviewer: Dan Vannelli from Green Valley, AZ United States  
I was totally impressed with AST's willingness to help and the quality of the product ordered. I had ordered the wrong luggage rack for my Givi top case and now had just a few days left to acquire the right one and install it in time to make a pending departure deadline for a planned 10 day ride.AST could not have been more accommodating, mailing out the product immediately after placing the order, it arrived in a couple days and gave me plenty of time to install. Moreover, the quality of the workmanship was excellent and my case fit perfectly. I would not hesitate to recommend them and will definitely order other products from them in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luggage rack April 30, 2015
Reviewer: Milton Jack from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
was as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
luggage rack c14 February 9, 2015
Reviewer: Russell from Thomasville, GA United States  
best one out there for the money, works great, perfect size, best for trunk mounting, four stars

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A++ March 5, 2014
Reviewer: Michael Jackson from Houston, TX United States  
Luggage rack is solid, installed easily and works perfectly with my givi V46.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wish it had mounting holes for factory tail bag February 9, 2014
Reviewer: paul reed from Fresno, CA United States  
I have the Kawasaki factory tail bag I purchased from the dealer and I have to drill the luggage rack to mount it. I don't have a Givi bag as I prefer factory accessories. Your luggage rack is way better than the factory shelf and I like it very much. Real solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Concours 14 luggage rack/top case support December 14, 2013
Reviewer: GT from Millersville, PA United States  
Very happy with my purchase.  I chatted on-line first to make sure that my existing GIVI V46 would work with the modified luggage rack and that was confirmed.  The ordering process and delivery were very easy.  Couldn't be simpler to install, and the V46 was secure without all the hardware that GIVI requires.  Great product, great service, will visit the website often.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items