Original text


Return to 2 inch Pullback Risers
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AST Risers November 22, 2017
Reviewer: George Mayes from Branson, MO United States  
I cannot believe how great this product is. I was having some wrist and shoulder problems and the risers were exactly what I needed. Fast shipping, easy to install, and looks great. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A must have for the Concours 14 August 5, 2017
Reviewer: Julian from Port Saint Lucie, FL United States  
I must tell you that these are very easy to install and should be a must have for the Concours 14. I have a 2016 model and was looking for more comfort for the long haul. What a difference it made! I have not taken it for a ride yet but know that this simple upgrade made it even easier to lift the bike off of the kickstand. It provides so much more control than before. I can hardly wait for the opportunity to go for a ride tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Makes a already excellent ride better July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Comerford from Polk City, FL United States  
Amazing. Fast delivery. Easy install with clear instructions. Will definitely buy more accessories

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchase of Item June 12, 2017
Reviewer: mike wright from Dorchester, ON Canada  
Quick Shipping
Product As Described
Will buy again from Advanced Sport Touring!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Risser May 29, 2017
Reviewer: Niniv Vardeh from SAN JOSE, CA United States  
Very helpful for the long rides easier on your back


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy with product May 12, 2017
Reviewer: Jeremias Doukler from Richmond Hill, ON Canada  
Very happy with the product! It is well finished!

However, for some reason the screw that holds the clutch line against the riser (left side) was very hard to make it go in straight, as if the hole had been drilled at a weird angle.
Clutch and Brake lines seem to be very tight, in spite of re-adjusting their position by loosening the banjo screws.
The risers themselves worked great! I couldn't be happier with them! Thank you for a great piece of engineering! My arms feel much more relaxed with their new position

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Back Relief April 20, 2017
Reviewer: Michael D. from Rosharon, TX United States  
I received very quickly the risers for my 2015 Concours and the installation went very well. They helped my riding position greatly. Thanks for the great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pull Back Risers November 29, 2016
Reviewer: TImothy CUrtis from CLarksville, TN United States  
Good Product, does what it claims. Put my handle bars on my C-14 in exactly the spot I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kawasaki Accessories November 14, 2016
Reviewer: Christian Hite from Greenbrier, TN United States  
So far very pleased with not only the product but the company as well. Keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better seating position for taller riders November 12, 2016
Reviewer: David Kurtz from Barberton, OH United States  
I bought my Concours 600 miles from where I live. I drove it home that day and was pretty tight from leaning over so much. I'm 6'1" tall and still found that the riding position wasn't very relaxed. I found these pullback risers and bought them the next week. They took about an hour to install myself. The instructions were not updated for my model, but it only took a little bit of figuring out. Good quality construction and now the riding position is much better. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items